and links to

their websites



President: Ken James


Secretary: Cheryl Dyson

Treasurer: Angus McIntosh

Current Financial Members

Ken James: website

Angus McIntosh:

Cheryl Dyson:

Barry Coverdale:

Tim Magill:

Ben Magill:

Phil van der Zee

Wrenford Brown

Paul Buncle

David Murton

Robert Dumesny

Gary Plummer: website

Lucy Finch

Mike Burgess


It is with much sadness that we announce the Passing of one of our long-standing members

- Evelyn McIntosh -

Most people will remember Evelyn as the Master Chef of our Desserts at

Astro Camp.

Our Condolences go out to Angus and family

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now